Motion for creation

Servomold drives the realization of modern injection molding processes with servo-electric automation concepts for rotary and linear move­ments. Operating at the core of innovative mold systems, our solutions are in use worldwide.

servomold-einstieg-sartorius-werkzeug
servomold-praesentation-geschaeftsfuehrung

Bianca und Thomas Meister, Management

A new chapter for Servomold

The start of 2022 marks the beginning of a new chap­ter in our 24-year company history: i-mold GmbH & Co. KG, formerly a supplier of gate molding tech­nology and servo system solutions, will move forward as Servomold GmbH & Co. KG and specialize exclu­sively in the development, manufacture and sale of servo-electrical system solutions. This restructuring enables us to consistently develop the company and to focus more strongly on the development of innovative solutions for our customers.

Toolmaking
meets automation

At Servomold, expertise in engineering is complemented by the innovative power of servo technology. A clean and efficient standard for the automation of injection molds is the result. As a consultant, designer and supplier, we stand for holistically integrated system solutions specifically adapted to the requirements of injection molding processes. Since 2012, more than 900 Servomold systems have been implemented for customers around the world.

Complexity calls for creativity

Short cycle times, high process control, clean production: If you want to set global industries in motion, you have to break new ground and develop exceptional solutions. That's why the team behind Servomold gives its all every day. The more complex the requirement, the greater our incentive.

servomold-servosteuerung-im-einsatz

Motion for creation

Servomold unterstützt die Realisierung moderner Spritzgießverfahren mit servo-elektrischen Automatisierungskonzepten für Rotations- und Linearbewegungen. Als Bestandteil innovativer Werkzeugsysteme sind unsere Lösungen weltweit im Einsatz.

servomold-einstieg-sartorius-werkzeug
servomold-praesentation-geschaeftsfuehrung
Bianca und Thomas Meister, Geschäftsführung

Ein neues Kapitel für Servomold

Mit dem Auftakt 2022 beginnt ein neues Kapitel in unserer 24-jährigen Firmengeschichte: Die i-mold GmbH & Co. KG, vormals Anbieter von Angusstechnik und Servo-Systemlösungen, firmiert zukünftig als Servomold GmbH & Co. KG und spezialisiert sich ausschließlich auf Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb servoelektrischer Systemlösungen. Diese Umstrukturierung ermöglicht uns eine zielgerichtete Unternehmensentwicklung und die stärkere Fokus­sierung der Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

Werkzeugbau trifft auf Automatisierung

Die Kompetenz in der Konstruktion ergänzt sich bei Servomold mit der innovativen Kraft der Servotechnik. Ein sauberer und effizienter Standard zur Automatisierung von Spritzgieß­werkzeugen ist das Ergebnis. Als Berater, Konstrukteur und Lieferant stehen wir für spezifisch auf die Anforderung von Spritzgießprozessen angepasste und ganzheitlich integrierte Systemlösungen. Seit 2012 wurden über 900 Servomold-Systeme für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt realisiert.

Komplexität erfordert Kreativität

Kurze Zykluszeiten, hohe Prozesskontrolle, saubere Produktion: Wer globale Branchen in Bewegung versetzen will, muss neue Wege gehen und außergewöhnliche Lösungen entwickeln. Dafür gibt das Team hinter Servomold jeden Tag vollen Einsatz. Je komplexer die Anforderung, desto größer unser Ansporn.

servomold-servosteuerung-im-einsatz